24 January, 2022
Liber Font

Liber Font

Liber Font Sans Redefined Valerio Dell’Edera designed Liber™ in 2016. He felt an obligation to create a linear sans in the tradition of Avenir and Futura, but to also make use of the experience and stylistic developments of the 21st century. The latin word Liber means ‘book’ or ‘Absolute and hints that the typeface is built on the mathematical purity of geometric circles and clarity of squares, takes its roots from tradition of text fonts, but its completely redesigned for modern use & responsive for users.

Liber has some nuances aid in legibility and give it a harmonious appearance for both texts and headlines. Perfect for branding, editorial and signage, works great for bigger applications.

 

 

Liber Font

Liber Font

Liber Font

Liber Font

Liber Font

Liber Font

Liber Font

 

Thanks for download Liber Font.

 

Download now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *